This is the "Home" page of the "Guide to Art" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Guide to Art  

Resources at Reed Library related to art
Last Updated: Feb 17, 2012 URL: http://demo.libguides.com/reedart Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Books and Other Media

Find books here and in other libraries.

Want to suggest a link?

Want to suggest additions to this guide?

Journals and articles

  • Wilson Art Database  
    Rating
    Features full-text articles, abstracting and indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications, podcasts, and page images. The database covers fine, decorative, and commercial art as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture, and much more.
  • Academic Search Complete  
    Rating
    Find information on almost any topic! Contains the full text of over 4,450 magazines, journals and newspapers and indexing for many, many more. Coverage dates back to 1975 for many publications. A great starting point for research!
  • Humanities International Complete  
    Rating
    This database includes all data from Humanities International Index plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases.
  • JSTOR  
    Rating
    Provides a comprehensive backfile of major scholarly journals in the Arts and Sciences.

Reference

  • ArtStor  
    Rating
    Contains over 550,000 high quality images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images.

Search Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip