A
- A to Z Maps Online-V
Adding a description to this resource is a piece of cake :-) - A to Z Maps Online
- AAPG/Datapages This resource is provided by an endowment. It includes a variety of geological society publications, generally from volume 1 of the publication, as well as publications from the AAPG itself covering a broad scope of earth science topics.
- AARP Ageline
- AATA Online
- Ab Imperio
- Abbreviationes
- ABI/INFORM Complete (Legacy Platform)
- ABI/INFORM Dateline (Legacy Platform)
news and analysis from more than 170 publications emphasizing local/regional business; mostly full-text - ABI/INFORM Global (Legacy Platform)business and financial information from over 2,000 worldwide publications; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (Legacy Platform)trade and industry research; many full-text
- ABIA Index
- ABMS Directory of Board Certified Medical Specialists
- Abstracts in Social Gerontology
- Academic OneFileall subject areas; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- Academic Search Complete
- Academic Search Elite
- Academic Search Premierall subject areas; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- Access MedicineAn online resource that provides complete references and services for physicians, students, and health professionals who need immediate access to authoritative and current medical data. It is updated daily. Full-text of Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, Lange's Basic Sciences and Clinical Sciences Series, and other authoritative medical texts are included within this resource.
- Access NewspaperARCHIVE

- Access Science Biography
- Access World News
- AccessAnesthesiology
- Accessible Archives Complete
- AccessPharmacy A comprehensive resource for pharmacy education
- AccessScience
- AccessSurgery A comprehensive resource for surgery education, contains textbooks and videos.
- AccessUN Indexes United Nations documents and publications.
- Accounting & Tax Database (Legacy Platform)
- Accounting & Tax with Standards (Legacy Platform)
- Accounting and Tax Periodicals (Legacy Platform)
- ACLS History E-Book Projectonline history books; full-text
- ACM Digital Libraryarticles and conference proceedings in computing; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- ACM Digital Library Master SIG Package
- Acoustical Society of America Publications
- ACP Medicine Continues WebMD Scientific American Medicine
- ACP PIER
- Acronym Finder
- ACS DGRWeb Institution Search
- ACS Reagent Chemicals Online
- ACS Surgery ACS Surgery : Principles and Practice
- ACS Symposium Series
- ACS Symposium Series Archive 1974-2008
- ACTA Press Journals
- Acta Sanctorum Texts of the 68 volumes published by Societe des Bollandistes.
- Ad$pender
- Adams Papers Digital Edition
- AdisOnline
- Advanced Polymers Abstracts (Full archive)
- Advances in Chemistry Series Archive 1950-1998
- Advanstar Publication Lists
- AdViews: A Digital Archive of Vintage Television Commercials
- AERA SIG Communication of Research
- Aerospace & High Technology Database (Full archive)
- Africa-Wide NiPAD
- African American Experience
- African American Music Reference
- African American Newspapers (1827-1998)
- African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
- African American Newspapers: The 19th Century Covers African-American newspapers from the 19th century.
- African American Song
- African American Studies Center
- African-American Biographical Database
- African-American Poetry (1750-1900) Nearly 3,000 poems written by African-American poets in the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries
- AgEcon
- AgeLine
- AgeLine
- Ageline( Ovid )
- Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
- AGRICOLAagriculture, earth sciences, and life sciences index
- AGRICOLA
- AGRICOLA
- AGRICOLA: NAL Library Catalog
- Agriculture Collection
- AGRIS
- AGU Digital Library
- AHFS Drug Information Extensive monographs on drugs administered in hospital settings
- AHRQ Evidence Reports and Summaries Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
- AIDA - Bibliography of Italian Periodical Literature
- AIP Conference Proceedings
- Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP)
- Air University Library's Index to Military Periodicals
- Akademiai Kiado
- ALA Techsource
- ALA Techsource
- Alexander Street Literature
- allAfrica.com
- Almanac of American Politics
- Alt-HealthWatchalternative/complementary health care; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- Alt-PressWatch (Legacy Platform)
- Alternative Press Indexindex to articles on cultural, economic, political, and social change
- Alternative Press Index Archive
- Aluka
- Aluka Struggles for Freedom, South Africa
- Aluminium Industry Abstracts (Full archive)Aluminum: production processes, products, applications, and business developments
- America's Historical Newspapers with Early American Newspapers
- America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922
- America's News Magazines
- America's Newspapers
- America, Asia and the Pacific
- America: History and Lifeindex to articles on United States and Canada history
- America: History & Life with Full Text
- America: History and Life
- American Academy of Implant Dentistry Publications
- American Academy of Periodontology Publications
- American Accounting Association
- American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1
- American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2
- American Association for Cancer Research
- American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Publications
- American Association of Immunologists Publications
- American Association of Neurological Surgeons Publications
- American Association of Petroleum Geologists
- American Association of Physics Teachers (AAPT) Publications
- American Association of School Administrators
- American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)
- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)
- American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I
- American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I, 1760-1900
- American Ceramic Society
- American Chemical Society Legacy ArchivesFull text journals in chemistry
- American Chemical Society Single Title Subscriptions
- American Chemical Society Supporting Information
- American Chemical Society Web EditionsFull text journals in chemistry
- American Civil War Research Database
- American Civil War Research Database
- American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
- American Civil War: Photographs, Posters, and Ephemera
- American Concrete Institute Journals
- American Dental Education Association
- American Digital Archive of the Jewish Experience
- American Drama Plays by American dramatists that chronicle the history and culture of America.
- American Economic Association Web
- American FactFinder (2000 Census) View, print, and download statistics about population, housing, industry, and business.
- American Film Institute Catalog Documents American films with cast, plot summary and historical notes.
- American Film Scripts OnlineTrial access ends 04/19/2009
- American Fisheries Society
- American Geophysical Union
- American Heart Association Journals
- American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language
- American History and Culture Online: Sabin Americana, 1500-1926
- American History in Video
- American Hospital DirectoryFree information available; no paid subscription
- American Indian Experience
- AIAA - American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
- American Institute of Mathematical Sciences
- American Institute of Physics (AIP) PublicationsLinks to nine regularly updated lab manuals in various disciplines
- American Library Association
- American Mathematical Society Publications
- American Medical Association (Legacy Platform)
- American Medical Association Journals
- American Medical Association Journals Backfile (through 1997)
- American Memory
- American Memory Images
- American Memory: The 19th Century in Print
- American Meteorological Society
- American Meteorological Society Legacy Journals Online
- American Museum of Natural History Research Library
- American National Biography Online
- American Nuclear Society
- American Periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries (Legacy Platform)
- American Periodicals Seriesover 1100 newspapers, magazines, and journals; full-text
- American Pharmaceutical Association
- American Pharmacists Association
- American Physical Society Journals
- American Physical Society Journals (Scitation)
- American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)
- American Physiological Society
- American Physiological Society Legacy Journals
- American Poetry (1600-1900) Poems by more than 200 American poets from the Colonial Period to the early twentieth century
- American Presidency Project
- American Public Health Association
- American Rhetoric
- American Scientist
- American Society for Bone and Mineral Research Publications
- American Society for Cell Biology
- American Society for Clinical Investigation
- American Society for Clinical Pathology (MetaPress)
- American Society for Microbiology
- American Society of Agronomy
- American Society of Limnology and Oceanography Publications
- American Society of Plant Biologists
- American Song
- American State PapersArchive of Americana, United States Government Papers, 1789-1838
- American State Papers, 1789-1838
- American Statistical Association Publications
- American Thoracic Society (ATS) Journals Online
- American West
- Ammons Scientific Publications
- Anatomy Atlases
- Anatomy of the Human Body
- anatomy.tv
- Ancestry Library Edition (Legacy Platform)
- Ancient Philosophy
- Animal Behavior Abstracts (Full archive)
- Anne philologique
- Annee Philologique
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature Bibliography of English language and literature
- Annual Egyptological Bibliography
- Annual Reviewsover 32 disciplines; mostly scientific, full-text
- Annual Reviews Back Volumes
- Annual Reviews
- Annual Reviews Economics Collection
- Antarctic Bibliography
- Anthropological Index Online
- Anthropology PlusAnthropology Plus indexes journal articles and other documents in the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related fields
- AnthroSourceAmerican Anthropological Association journals since 2003; full-text and peer-reviewed
- AnthroSource
- AP Ideal - Academic Press
- AP Images
- AP Multimedia Archive Two photo databases: an International photo archive and a Euro/Asian photo archive.
- AP Stylebook
- APA PsycArticles
- APA PsycArticles (1894 - Present)
- APA PsycArticles (1985 - Present)
- APA PsycArticles Historical Collection (1894-1984)
- APA PsycBooks
- APA PsycCritiques
- APA PsycExtra
- APA PsycINFO
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text
- Applied Science and Business Periodicals Index Retrospective (1913-1983)
- Applied Science and Technology Abstracts
- Applied Science Retrospective
- Approaches To Differential Diagnosis In Musculoskeletal Imaging
- Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970: The Middle East Online Series 1
- Archive of African Journals
- ArchiveGrid
- Archives Italiennes de Biologie - a Journal of Neuroscience
- ArchivesUSA Primary source materials from nearly 4,800 US manuscript repositories.
- Archivo Virtual de la Edad de Plata, 1868-1936
- Ares Course Reserve
- Armed Conflict Database
- Armed Conflict Database
- ARN Publications
- Art & Architecture Complete
- Art Abstractsindex to art articles, conference proceedings, etc.
- Art Abstracts
- Art Full Text
- Art Full Text and Art Retrospective
- Art Index
- Art Index and Art Index Retrospective
- Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984
- Art Theorists of the Italian Renaissance
- ARTbibliographies Modern Covers modern and contemporary art produced since invention of photography
- Artes e Historia Mexico
- ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language)
- ArticleFirst
- Artlibraries.net: Virtual Catalogue for Art History
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index
- Arts and Humanities SearchRecords referencing many of the world's leading arts and humanities journals.
- ARTstor
- arXiv Computer Science
- arXiv.org
- ASCE Conference Proceedings
- ASCE Online Publications
- ASCE Research Library
- ASFA 1: Biological Sciences and Living Resources (Full archive)
- ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources (Full archive)
- ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality (Full archive)
- ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts (Full archive)
- ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts (Full archive)
- ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts* Literature dealing with marine, freshwater and brackish water environments and organisms
- ASHA Journals
- Asia-Studies Full-text Online
- Asian American Drama
- Asian Studies eBook Collection 2009
- ASME Transactions Journals (Archives)
- ASME Transactions Journals (Current)
- ASPET Journals
- ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and AbstractsIndexing and abstracting tool covering health, social services, economics, politics, race relations and education. Coverage : 1987+
- Associated Press Photo Archive
- Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO)
- Association of Energy Engineers Online Journals
- Associations Unlimited
- ASTM Digital Library
- ASTM Journals
- ASTM Standards
- Astronomical Society of Japan Publications
- Astronomical Society of the Pacific's Conference Series
- ATLA Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 (13th Century to 1893)
- ATLA Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2 (1894 to 1923)
- ATLA Religion
- ATLA Religion
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
- ATLAReligion Serials
- ATLAS
- Atlas of the Body from the AMA
- Atypon Link
- Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection
- Audit Analytics
- Audit Analytics (WRDS)
- Australian Periodical Publications 1840-1845
- Austrian Newspapers Online (ANNO)
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- AVMA Journals Online
- Agricultural History Society
- Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) (Full archive)
- American Diabetes Association
- American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
- American Society for Clinical Pathology
- American Society of Animal Science
- American Society of Hematology
- Architectural Index
- Art Abstracts
- ASABE Technical Library
- ASCD e-Journals and Online Publications
- Association for Information Systems
- Agriculture, Food, and Forestry (Intute)
- Arts and Humanities (Intute)
- ABI Complete (Turkish Consortium) (Legacy Platform)
- AIAA - American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
- ALPSP Learned Journals Collection - 2008
- American Chemical Society
- American Institute of Physics
- AP Ideal
- ASME Digital Library
- ASME Proceedings (Current + Archive (2002-2007))
- ASTM Standards (IHS Standards Expert)
- ASEE Conferences
- American Physical Society Publications
- African Journals Online
- American Association for Clinical Chemistry
- American Chemical Society - All Journals
- American Medical Association - All Journals
- American Society for Investigative Pathology
- American Society of Nephrology
- Annual Reviews 1996 - present
- ABI/INFORMFull text trade, business and industry periodicals and newsletters and company profiles
- Academic Search R&D
- ACM Digital Library Core PackageFulltext journals in computer science
- Aviation Week
- ABI/INFORM Dateline
- ABI/INFORM Global
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
- Academic Search Alumni Edition
- Associates Program Source
- Alternative Press Index
- anatomy.tv
- Applied Science & Technology Abstracts
- Association of Departments of English (ADE)
- ABI/INFORM
- Abington Library Print & Microform Holdings
- Abstracts in AnthropologyIndexes international books, articles and conference papers in archaeology, ethnology, linguistics and physical anthropology.
- Access WashingtonWashington State maintains an extensive web site which contains a wealth of economic, demographic and other information.
- American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries OnlineThis directory contains American companies that have a substantial investment in overseas operations - wholly or partially owned subsidiary, affiliate or branch.
- American Journal of Health Studies
- American Mathematical Society Publications (Freely Accessible)
- AMICUSAMICUS is a free catalogue listing the holdings of libraries across Canada. As a national catalogue, AMICUS not only shows the published materials held at Library and Archives Canada (LAC) but also those located in over 1300 libraries across Canada. AMICUS contains over 30 million records for books, magazines, newspapers, government documents, theses, sound recordings, maps, electronic texts as well as items in braille and large print.
- AMS Books Online (Freely Accessible)
- Ancient Narrative
- Anthropology PlusAnthropology Plus combines Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and Anthropological Index from the Royal Anthropological Institute (UK), providing international indexing of journal articles, reports, commentaries, and edited works from the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, material culture, folklore and interdisciplinary studies.
- Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
- ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
- ASM Online Journals
- A database of all federal grants and similar programs available to local governments, Indian tribes, organizations, and individuals.
B
- Bibliography of the History of ArtEuropean and American visual arts from late antiquity to the present including: painting, sculpture, drawing, prints, decorative and applied arts. Here is an update.
and another update. - Biographiesfull-text biographies for all disciplines
- Biography and Genealogy Master Index
- Biography Index
- Biological & Agricultural Indexindex to articles agriculture and life sciences. Only available from your brain.
- BioMedCentral Open Accessadd a description to this link.
- Biosis Previews
- Birds of North America Online
- Black Studies Center
- Blackwell-Synergy
- BNA Online Journals
- Book Review Digest
- Book Review Digest Retrospective
- BooksInPrint.com Professional
- Bowker's Book Analysis System

- Business & Company Resource Centerprovides company financial information, investment reports, industry statistics and reports, products and brands, and association data
- Business Source Completeover 1200 business journals and other publications; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- Baltimore SunThe Baltimore Sun (1837-1985) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue
- Bank Regulatory (WRDS)
- Bartleby.com Public domain literary works.
- Basque Database
- Baywood Journals
- BBC Country Profiles
- Beilstein CrossfireOrganic chemistry database from Beilstein, allowing structure and substructure searches.Contact chemistry subject librarian Norah Xiao (nxiao@usc.edu) for the username and password that you will need to access Beilstein.
- Bertolt Brecht Werke Texts of, and information about, Bertolt Brecht
- Bible In English Twenty versions of the English Bible.
- Biblical Archaeology Society
- Bibliografa de la Literatura EspaolaBibliographic database of Spanish literature.
- Bibliografia Mesoamericana
- Bibliographie de Civilisation Medievale Online: International
- Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)
- Bibliography of British and Irish History
- Bibliography of Native North Americans
- Biblioteca Virtual del Patrimonio Bibliogrfico
- Big Picture Book of Viruses
- Biographical Dictionary
- Biographical Memoirs
- Biography Index 1984-Present
- Biography Resource Center
- Bioline International
- Biological & Agricultural Index Plus index to articles agriculture and life sciences
- Biology Digest
- BioMedCentralOnline publisher of free peer-reviewed scientific articles in all areas of medical research and biology
- BioOne Abstracts and Indexes
- BioOne Open Access Titles
- BioOne.1
- Biophysical Society
- Birkhauser Boston
- Birkhuser Verlag AG
- Blackwell-Synergy - SCELC
- Blackwell-Synergy Backfiles
- Blackwell-Synergy Free Collection
- Blockholders (WRDS)
- Bloomberg
- Blue Letter Bible
- BMJ Journals
- BoardEx
- Boardview
- Book Review Digest Plus over 100,000 full-text reviews, 1983 to the present
- Books in Print In-print, out-of-print, and forthcoming books from North American publishers.
- Books@Ovid Subscription eBooks
- Boston Globe (Legacy Platform)
- Brepols International Directory of Medievalists
- Brepols Journals Online
- Brill Dictionary of Religion
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online
- British Fluoridation Society Publications
- British History OnlineAccess to freely-accessible information and "Calendar of State Papers".
- British Library Holocaust recordings
- British School at Rome Library & Archive
- Bureau van Dijk (WRDS)
- Business & Human Rights Resource Centre
- Business and Management Practices
- Business Periodicals Index Retrospective
- Business Reference Suite
- Botanical Society of America
- Britannica Online Kids Edition
- Business Source Premier
- BMJ Clinical EvidenceThis database of evidence on the effects of common clinical interventions can be browsed by condition and searched at the BMJ?s website. It provides a concise account of the current state of knowledge, ignorance, and uncertainty about the prevention and treatment of a wide range of clinical conditions based on thorough searches of the literature.
- Business & Company ProFile ASAP
- Business Economics & Theory Collection
- Berkeley Electronic Press Journals
- Bulletin of Atomic Scientists
- Biography Reference Bank
- BC Decker
- Bibliography Of American Literature
- Bibliography of British and Irish History
- BiblioSHS - Sciences humaines et sociales
- Biodiversity Heritage Library
- Blackwell Reference Online
- Books@Ovid Purchased eBooks Access to 300+ major texts.
- Brill Online
- British Periodicals Collection I
- British Periodicals Collection II
- British Veterinary Association
- Brockelmann Online
- Business & Professional Ethics
- Balance of Payment Statistics
- Banking Information Source (Legacy Platform)
- Barron's (Legacy Platform)
- Baywood Publishing Company
- Begell Digital Library
- Bellwether Publishing, Ltd.
- Berghahn Journals
- BHI: British Humanities Index
- Bibliographic Index Plus
- Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL)
- Bibliography of the History of Art
- Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina & Thesaurus Linguae Latinae
- Biobase Knowledge Library
- Biography Index Retrospective: 1946-1983
- Biography Index: Past and Present
- Biological Abstracts( SilverPlatter)
- Biological Abstracts: 1980-2006 (Ovid)
- BioOne.2
- Black Drama
- Black Drama (Second Edition)
- Black Short Fiction
- Black Thought and Culture
- Black Women Writers
- Blackwell Science, Technology & Medicine Backfile Collection
- Blackwell Science, Technology & Medicine Collection
- Bloomberg
- BoardEx
- Book Review Index Online Plus
- Books 24x7 Referenceware for Professionals
- Books24x7 EngineeringPro Collection
- Books24x7 IT Pro Collection
- Boston College Publications
- Brepols Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature
- Brepols Aristoteles Latinus Database 2009
- Brepols Cross Database Searchtool
- Brepols Ut per litteras apostolicas
- Brepols Vetus Latina
- Brill Journals - NERL
- Brill Reference Works
- British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
- British Library Integrated Catalogue
- British Psychological Society Publications
- Builder Group Publications
- Building Green
- Business Plans Handbook, Vols. 1-10
- Business Source Alumni Edition
- Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (Full archive)
- Bartleby.com (Fiction)
- Bartleby.com (NonFiction)
- Bartleby.com (Reference)
- Bartleby.com (Verse)
- Bellwether Publishing, Ltd.
- Biological Abstracts
- Biological Sciencesindexes articles from over 6000 journals in biology and related subjects
- Biology Browser (BIOSIS)
- Biology Digest
- Biotechnology Research Abstracts
- Book Collection: Nonfiction
- Book Index with Reviews
- Busines Source Complete
- BioResearch (RDN)
- Bentham Science Publishers OA
- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
- Blackwell Reference Online
- Brenda (The Comprehensive Enzyme Information System)
- BioMed Central - All Journals
- BMJ - All Journals
- Business InsightsMarket research reports on consumer goods, energy, finance, healthcare and technology
- BBC Shakespeare collection
- Books and Authors
- Business Abstracts
- Business Source Elite
- Biological Sciences
C
- CAB Reviews
- Cabell's Directory - Psychology
- Cabell's Directory - Business Set
- Cabell's Directory - Educational Set
- Cambridge Collections Online: Shakespeare Survey
- Cambridge Companions Complete Collection
- Cambridge Histories Online
- Cambridge Journals Online
- Campus Research: Law
- Catalog of Nonprofit Literature
- Child Care & Early Education Research Connections
- Children's Book Council Awards & Prizes
- Children's Literature Comprehensive Databaseinformation about children's books, video and audio recordings, film strips, and other children-focused media
- China Academic Journals - Literature/History/Philosophy (Series F) - English
- ChoiceReviews.online
- Cochrane Library
- Cold Spring Harbor Protocols
- Columbia International Affairs Onlineinternational affairs working papers, articles, etc.; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- ComAbstracts
- Communication & Mass Media CompleteCovers all issues of communications and media
- CompPile
- Computer Database
- Conference Board
- Congressional Record (1873-1997)
- Consulta
- Contemporary Women's Issuesabout women worldwide; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- CQ Electronic Libraryeconomic, social, law, and political
- CQ Press
- CQ Press online editions
- CQ Press Political Reference Suite of Online Editions
- Credo Reference Unlimitedmulti-disciplinary online reference; full-text
- Criminal Justice Abstracts
- Current Research@ (Legacy Platform)
- Custom NewspaperGrand Rapids Press, Detroit News, New York Times and other U. S newspapers; full-text
- C19: Nineteenth Century Index
- CAIRSS for Music
- Calendar of Close Rolls complete
- Calendar of State Papers
- California Digital Sanborn Maps
- California Libraries Catalog
- California Newspaper Project (CNP)
- Calisphere Digital Archive
- Cambridge Journals Digital Archives
- CAMIO: Catalog for Art Images Online
- Canadian Mathematical Society Journals
- Canadian Medical Association
- Canadian PoetryFull text of more than 12,000 poems by Canadian poets
- Cancer Mortality Maps & Graphs
- CareerOneStop
- Carlyle Letters Online
- Catalog of Digitized Medieval Manuscripts
- CAUSEweb.org
- CBOE Indexes (WRDS)
- Cell Press
- Center for Disease Control Web site
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
- Chemical Society of Japan
- ChemWeb
- Chicago Defender (1909-1975)
- Chicago Manual of Style Online
- Chicago Tribune Historical Archive
- Chicano DatabaseA major bibliographic database for topics in the humanities and social and behavioral sciences on Mexican-Americans and Chicano and Latino Studies
- China Academic Journals - Education/Social Sciences (Series H) - English
- China Academic Journals - Politics/Military Affairs/Law (Series G) - English
- China Data Online
- Chinese Electronic Periodical Servicestrial access will expire 04/11/2010
- Chinese Studies Online
- Christian Science Monitor Historical
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers
- CINAHL
- CiNii: Open Access Journals
- CIS Index to Early American Periodicals - till 1800
- Civil War 1860-1865: A Newspaper Perspective Over 11,000 newspaper articles from both sides of the war.
- Clase and Peridica
- Classical Music Library
- Classical Scores Library
- Code of Federal Regulations (2007-2008)
- Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press
- CollegeSource Online Web site Features over 14,000 college catalogs representing 2-year, 4-year, graduate and professional schools.
- Colonial State Papers
- Columbia Gazetteer of the World
- Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
- Communication Abstracts
- Community of Science (COS)
- Company of Biologists
- Compendex One of the most comprehensive databases of engineering research
- Complete List of Russian, Ukrainian, CIS and Baltic Titles
- Complete Work of Charles Darwin Online
- Compustat Global & EMDB (WRDS)
- Compustat North America (WRDS)
- Computer & Information Science Collection
- Congressional Record (2004-2007) Official transcripts of the debates on the floor of the House and Senate.
- Congressional Research Digital Collection
- Congressional Research Service Catalog
- Contemporary Authors
- Contemporary Women's IssuesInformation about women from over 150 countries.
- Contemporary World Music
- Copernicus Publications
- Corporate Library (WRDS)
- Corpus de la Literature Francophone d'Afrique noire des Origines aux Independances
- Corpus de la littrature mdivale des origines au 15e sicle
- Corpus de la littrature narrative
- Corpus de la premire littrature francophone de l'Ocan Indien, crite et orale, des origines aux Indpendances
- COS Expertise Database
- COS Funding Opportunities
- COS Scholar Universe
- COS Workbench
- Country Commerce
- Country ReportProvides detailed political, economic and business information on 180 countries.
- Country Studies
- County and City Data Book: 2000
- CQ Almanac
- CQ Historic Documents
- CQ Researcher Plus Archive
- CQ Weekly
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
- Credo Reference: Medicine
- CRL Catalog Center for Research Libraries Catalog
- CRSP - Center for Research in Security Prices (WRDS)
- CSA Illustrata: Natural SciencesIllustrata: Natural Sciences is the first in a series of CSA Illustrata databases of searchable tables, figures, graphs, charts and other illustrations from the scholarly research and technical literature," as noted by the publisher. The illustrations are indexed by subject, regardless of the subject of the articles in which they appear, so this database opens up never-before-retrievable resources.
- CSIRO Publishing Journals
- CUMINCAD
- Current Contents Connect table of contents from journals in all disciplines
- Current Index to Statistics The Current Index to Statistics is a bibliographic index to publications in statistics and related fields.
- Current Reports
- CUSIP Master File (WRDS)
- Cyberschoolbus
- CCH IntelliConnect
- CLICnetThe shared catalog of CLIC, Cooperating Libraries in Consortium.
- Concordia University - Minnesota Microform Holdings
- Concordia University - Minnesota Print Holdings
- Consumer Health Complete
- CQ ResearcherIn-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues.
- CSP miscellaneous online (freely available)
- Custom Connection (SP00)More than 300 full-text journals for educators.
- Cambrian College Library Print Periodicals
- Canadian Newsstand Major Dailies
- Canadian Points of View Reference Centre
- Canadian Reference Centre
- CBCA Business
- CBCA Reference
- Communications and Mass Media
- CPI.Q
- Criminal Justice Collection
- Culinary Arts
- Canada's Heritage from 1844 (Globe and Mail) (Legacy Platform)
- Canadian Health Research Collection
- Canadian Literary Centre
- Canadian Newsstand Black Press (Legacy Platform)
- Canadian Newsstand Core (Legacy Platform)
- Canadian Newsstand Torstar (Legacy Platform)
- Canadian Public Policy Collection
- Canadian Publishers Collection
- Canadian Research Index
- Canadian Social Investment Database
- CBCA Complete
- CBCA Current Events (Legacy Platform)
- CCOHS Web Information Service
- Cell Press Free Archives
- Child Development and Adolescent Studies
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
- CultureGrams (Legacy Platform)
- Computer Source: Consumer Edition
- CQ Researcher Plus Archive
- California Courier Historical Archive
- ChemSpider
- China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980
- Christian-Muslim Relations, a Bibliographical History (600-900)
- Clinical and Experimental Rheumatology (Online)
- Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969
- Confidential Print: North America, 1824-1961
- Criminal Justice Abstracts
- CAIRN
- CAIRN Economics, Social and Political Science
- CAIRN General Collection
- CAIRN OCDE Collection
- Country Finance
- Country Forecast
- Country Profile
- Country Risk Service
- CAB Direct
- Cambridge Collections Online
- Cambridge Structural Database
- Cambridge University Press - NERL Package 2010
- Canadian Academic Accounting Association
- Canadian Journal of Neurological Sciences
- Canadian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society (CMOS)
- Capital IQ
- Caribbean Literature
- Cataloger's Desktop
- Catalysts & Catalyzed Reactions Database
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
- CATNYP Catalog
- CCH Online
- CD-ROMS
- CEIC Global Database
- CensusScope
- Central and Eastern European Online Library
- CEPR Discussion Papers Online
- Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics AbstractsCeramics: manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing
- CERI
- CHEMLIBnetBASE
- CHEMnetBASE
- Chicago Tribune (Legacy Platform)
- China Academic Journals - Economy & Management (Series J) - English
- China Academic Journals - Industrial Technology & Engineering (Series C)
- China Academic Journals - Science-Engineering
- China Core Newspapers
- China Infobank
- China Online Journals - Science & Technology
- China Online Journals (COJ)
- ChinaLawInfo (Custom)
- Chinese Civilization in Time and Space
- Choso?n ilbo ak?aibu?
- Chronicle of Philanthropy
- CINAHL (Ovid)
- CIVILENGINEERINGnetBase
- CJKV-English dictionary
- Classical Music Reference Library
- Classification Web
- CLIO (Columbia University Libraries Catalog)
- CLOCKSS
- Columbia Earthscape
- Columbia Granger?s Index to Poetry
- Communication Abstracts
- Compact Memory
- Complete Classics Collection of Ancient China (Gu jin tu shu ju Cheng)
- Composites Industry Abstracts (Full archive)
- Compustat
- Computing Reviews
- Conditions and politics in occupied Western Europe, (1940-1945)
- Conference Board: Business Knowledge Research
- Conservation Information Network (BCIN)
- Copper Data Center DatabaseCopper, copper alloys and copper technology
- Core Historical Literature of Agriculture
- Corrosion Abstracts (Full archive)Corrosion science and engineering
- Council for Social and Economic Studies
- Council for the Development of Social Science Research in Africa (CODESRIA) Department of Publications and Dissemination
- Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
- CountryWatch
- CQ Congress Collection
- CQ Congressional Staff Directory
- CQ Homeland Security Staff Directory
- CQ Judicial Staff Directory
- CQ Voting and Elections Collection
- CQ.com
- CRC Press handbooks
- Credo General Reference
- CrossFire Beilstein
- CRSP Survivor-Bias-Free US Mutual Fund Database
- Crystallography Journals Online
- Current Digest of Post-Soviet Press
- Curriculum Resource Center
- CAB Abstracts
- CAB ABSTRACTS 1990-present
- Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts (Full archive)
- Canadian Academic Accounting Association
- Canadian Journal of Veterinary Research
- Cataloged Electronic Resources
- CCH Internet Tax Research
- Chemoreception Abstracts (Full archive)
- CIOS
- Computer Science Index
- Conference Papers Index (Full archive)
- Consumers Index
- CrossRef
- Colloquium
- CQ Global Researcher
- CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select
- CiNii: Institutional Package
- CiNii: IP-OA Titles
- CiNii: Pay Per View - Institutional Package -Open Access Titles
- CiNii: Pay Per View - Open Access Titles
- Cell Press - All Journals
- CFA Institute Publications
- CCBC Catonsville Print Holdings
- CCBC Dundalk Library's Print Holdings
- CCBC Essex Print Holdings
- CINAHL with Full Text
- CBCA Current Events
- Compendex & INSPEC
- Compendex, INSPEC, & NTISComprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database
- CINAHL Plus with Full Texthealth sciences; many full-text and/or peer-reviewed
- Cabell's Directory - Computer Science and Business Information Systems
- Classification Web
- CDU Health Sciences Library Catalog
- Catalog of U.S. Government PublicationsAn index to print and electronic publications created by Federal agencies. Coverage begins with 1976. For older information see GPO Basic Search or the Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications.
- ComDisDome
- ComDisDomeComDisDome is the premier information service for speech-language pathologists, audiologists, and students in the field of Communication Sciences and Disorders. In one convenient location, the Dome will identify and connect you to reliable information from multiple sources in your field, including: books, journal articles, dissertations, grants, authors, institutions, Web sites. Included is information about professional societies and conferences. Site License.
- Computer Abstracts International Database
- Corporate AffiliationsCorporate Affiliations is a guide to corporate families in the U.S. and worldwide for researching public or private firms, locating manufacturers of specific products, services, and executives, as well as net worth and sales data of companies and who owns whom info. You also can get a list of mergers within a certain time frame. 10 Simultaneous Users (Consortium)
- CQ ResearcherCQ Researcher provides in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues, with weekly reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy. Each CQ Researcher report is investigated and written by a professional journalist. Each report includes a background and chronology; an assessment of the current situation; tables and maps; pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions; and bibliographies of key sources.
- CSA IlluminaSearch any combination of the following CSA databases simutaneously, including ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering; ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts, ATLA Religion Database, Biological Sciences, Biology Digest, Conference Papers Index, EconLit, ERIC, GeoRef, Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts, LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts, MEDLINE, Oceanic Abstracts, Plant Science, PsycINFO, Social Services Abstracts, Sociological Abstracts, and TOXLINE.


Loading content... please wait
